Contact

Director of Oswald Undergraduate Program 
Neal Becker 
Office Number: 415C Snow 
Office Phone: (785)864-2864
Email: nbecker@ku.edu

Director of Graduate Programs 
Shu Wu
Office Number: 335 Snow 
Phone: 785-864-2868.
Email: econgradir@ku.edu

Masters Program Advisor
Ted Juhl
Office Number: 337 Snow 
Phone: (785) 864-2849
Email: juhl@ku.edu 

Director of Honors Program
Mohamed El-Hodiri
Office Number: 359 Snow 
Office Phone: (785)864-2838
Email: elhodiri@ku.edu

Undergraduate Director
Neal Becker
Office Number: 415C Snow 
Office Phone: (785)864-2864
Email: nbecker@ku.edu
 
Advising Specialist
Kim Moore
Office Number: 109 Strong Hall
Office Phone: (785)864-3500
Email: kim.moore@ku.edu

Support Staff


Office Manager
Leanea Wales
Office Number: 415E Snow 
Office Phone: (785) 864-2836
Email: lwales@ku.edu
   
Graduate Secretary
Michelle Huslig Lowrance
Office Number: 415F Snow 
Office Phone: (785)864-2841
Email: mrhuslig@ku.edu


Economics Jobs
 
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times
KU Today