Contact Us

Give us a call, email, or stop by. We look forward to hearing from you!
Snow Hall, The University of Kansas
The University of Kansas
Department of Economics
Snow Hall , 415
1460 Jayhawk Blvd,
Lawrence , Kansas 66045

Know who you want to contact?

John Symons
Office: 415D Snow Hall
Email: johnsymons@ku.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Jo Lugovskyy
Office: 335 Snow Hall
Email: j_lugovskyy@ku.edu

Director of Graduate Studies (PhD Advisor)

Tsvetan Tsvetanov
Office: 435 Snow Hall
Email: tsvetanov@ku.edu

Masters Program Advisor

Zongwu Cai
Office: 352 Snow Hall
Email: caiz@ku.edu

Undergraduate Advising

Jamie Winslow (students with last name starting with A-N)
Office: 431 Snow Hall
Email: jamie.winslow@ku.edu

Jonnette Oakes (students with last name starting with O-Z)
Office: 307 Snow Hall
Email: jonnette_moakes@ku.edu
Office Hours: Thursday, 1:00pm - 3:30pm

Graduate Advising

Kate Pleskac
Office: 433 Snow Hall
Email: kate.pleskac@ku.edu
Drop-in hours: Tues & Wed, 9-10am

Administrative Associate

Trent Reinardy
Office: 415E Snow Hall
Email: treinardy@ku.edu

Administrative Assistant

Lori Springs
Email: lsprings@ku.edu